Unser Vorstand

Unten finden Sie alle Ansprechpartner unseres Vorstands und wichtige Adressen.

Vorsitzender

Christopher Friedrich

Vorsitzender@fc-schwalbach.de

Mobil: 0176 / 32 27 67 87

stv. Vorsitzender

Dennis Schröder

Stv-Vorsitzender@fc-schwalbach.de

Mobil: 01 74 / 21 69 7 13

Schatzmeister

Thomas Seehöfer

Schatzmeister@fc-schwalbach.de

Mobil: 01 74 / 3 42 28 98

Jugendleiter

Miljenko Galic

Jugendleiter@fc-schwalbach.de

Mobil: 0171 / 47 90 5 20
Vereinsanschrift  
  Geschäftsstelle FC Schwalbach  
  c/o Thomas Seehöfer  
  Danziger straße 17, 65824 Schwalbach  
  Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@fc-schwalbach.de
Vereinsheim FC Schwalbach  
  Telefon: 0 61 96 / 8 30 78  
  Mail: Vereinsheim@fc-schwalbach.de  
  Ober der Röth bzw. Am Sportplatz  
  65824 Schwalbach
Partner 1
Partner 1
Partner 1
Partner 1